Nabh-logo NABH-Nursing-Excellance

Know more about the career progression. Please visit our career page.

Kindly take prior appointment at this no:  8687500500

NOTE- Subject to changes in the schedule due to Emergency clinics or camps.
So please confirm at 8687500500
for appointment and updated information.

Department of Cardiology
Dr. Nadeem Afroz MD, DM Mon-Sat 9:30am-11am
Dr. Jayanarayan Naik MD, DM Mon-Fri 10am-4pm
Dr. Tapan Kumar Matia MD, DNB Mon-Sat 10am-1pm
Dr. Debargha Dhua MD, DM Mon-Fri 11:30am-3:30pm
Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Dr. Srirup Chatterjee MS, FRCS Call at 8687500500
Dr. Satyajit Bose MS, M.Ch., FIACS Call at 8687500500
Dr. Srikant MBBS, DNB (Gen. Surgery), MCh (CTVS), AIIMS Call at 8687500500
Dr. Rahul Bose MBBS, MS, M.Ch Call at 8687500500
Dr. Manpreet Kaur MBBS, DNB (CTVS) Call at 8687500500
Department of Paediatric Cardiology
Dr. Hemant Kumar Nayak MD, FPC Mon-Sat 11am-4pm
Dr. Sudipta Bhattacharjya  MBBS, MD Mon-Sat 11am-4pm
Department of Orthopaedics
Dr. Dipankar Sen MS, FRCS, M.Ch. Tue, Thurs 3pm-5pm
Dr. Nirmal Kr. Jajodia MS,DNB,MNAMS Mon 11am-2pm
Fri 3pm-4:30pm
Dr. Arijit Ghosh MBBS, MS, MRCS, FRCS Tues, Thurs, Fri 10am-1pm
Dr. Abhishek Ray MBBS,MS,MRCS Mon-Sat 11:30am-5pm
Department of Pain Management
Dr. Arindam Chatterjee MD, PDCC pain Management, SGPGI
Advanced pain fellowship
Mon, Wed, Fri 10am-1pm
Dr. Suman Panda MBBS, Diploma in Anaesthesiology(D.A.), DNB in Anaesthesia, Fellowship in Pain Management(WBUHS) Tues, Thurs, Sat 10am-1pm
Department of General Medicine
Dr. Balwant kumar MBBS, MD Mon-Fri 1pm-5pm
Dr. Bappaditya Mondal MBBS, MD  Mon - Sat 10am-2pm
3pm - 4pm
Dr. Manas Ranjan Mohapatra MBBS, MD  Mon - Sat 9am-1pm
Department of General Surgery
Dr. Bhaskar Dhar MBBS, MS Mon-Sat 11am-1pm
Dr. Ashish Krishna MBBS, MS, FMAS Mon,Wed, Fri OPD on Call
Tue, Thurs,Sat 12-3pm
Dr. A. K. Singh MBBS, MS Tue-Fri 9:30am -12:30pm
Department of Surgical Gastroenterology
Department of Neurology
Dr. Snigdhendu Ghosh MBBS, DCH, MD, DM Mon-Sat 9:30am-1:30pm
Department Of Neuro Surgery
Dr. Satyajit Das MBBS, DNB Mon, Wed, Fri 12-2pm
Dr. Gopi Krishna Kursa MBBS, MS, M.Ch. Tue, Thurs, Sat 1pm-2pm
Department of Respiratory Medicine
Dr. Shantanu Kumar Das MBBS, MD, FCCP, FCCS Mon, Wed, Fri 10:30pm-5pm
Dr. Humayun Kabir MBBS, DTCD, MD Tue-Fri 9:30am-12, 2pm-5pm
Dr. Sourav Chakraborty MBBS, MD, DNB Tues, Thurs, Sat 3pm-5pm
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dr. Dipanwita Sen MBBS, MD, MRCOG Mon, Fri 10am-3pm
Dr. Sudip Samanta MBBS, MS, DNB Tue,Thurs,Sat 12-5pm
Dr. Urmi Sanyal MBBS, MS, DNB Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sat 10am-2pm
Dr. Anirban Dasgupta MBBS , MS, DNB OBG, MRCOG Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Tues (Afternoon)
10am-1pm, 2pm-4pm
Department of Gynaecological Oncology
Dr. Anirban Dasgupta MBBS , MS, DNB OBG, MRCOG Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Tues (Afternoon)
10am-1pm, 2pm-4pm
Department of Endocrinology
Dr. Amarta Shankar Chowdhury MBBS, MD, DM Mon, Tues, Web, Thurs
Fri, Sat
Dr. Rajan Palui MBBS, MD, DM Mon, Tues, Sat
Web, Thurs, Fri, 
10am-1pm, 2pm-5pm
Department of Urology
Dr. Ajit J. Thomas MBBS, MS, M.Ch. Mon-Fri 10:30am-12:30pm
Sat 11:30am-1:30pm
Dr. Vinod Priyadarshi MBBS, MS, M.Ch. Mon, Wed, Fri 10am-12
Tue, Thurs 9:30am-11am, 3pm-4pm
Sat 9am-10am
Department of Gastroenterology
Dr. Md. Ashif Ali Ahmed MBBS, MD, DM Mon 1pm-4pm
Tue, Wed, Fri 11am-1pm / 3pm-4pm
Dr. Arnab Dey MBBS, MD, DM Mon -Sat 10am-4pm
Department of Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery
Dr. Krishnendu Goswami MBBS, MS, Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat 12-2pm
Department of ENT
Dr. Nishant Kumar MBBS, MS Mon-Sat 11am-2pm, 3pm-5pm
Department of Oncology
Dr. Debashis Chatterjee MBBS, DCH, MD Mon-Sat 10am-1pm, 3pm-4pm
Department of Oncosurgery
Dr. Debasish Chatterjee (Surg) MBBS, MS Tues, Thurs 3pm-5pm
Sat 3pm-5pm
Department of Nephrology
Dr. Deepak Kumar MBBS, MD, DM Mon-Thurs 11am-2pm, 3pm-4pm
Dr. Rabi Ranjan Sow Mondal MBBS, MD, MRCP, DNB    
Department of Paediatric Surgery
Dr. Sankha Suvra Ganguly MBBS, MS, M. Ch Mon, Wed
Department of Paediatrics & Neonatology
Dr. Joshi Anand Kerketta MBBS, DCH, MD Mon, Wed, Fri 11am-1pm
Dr. Krishanu Mondal MBBS, MD Mon, Wed, Fri 12 - 2pm
Dr. Subhasish Chakraborty (Visiting) MBBS, DCH Thurs 3:30 pm - 5pm
Department of Psychiatry
Dr. Manish Roy MBBS, MD Mon - Fri 10am - 4pm
Department of Dermatology
Dr. Bidisha Guha Neogi MBBS, MD (DVL) Mon 9:30am-11:30am
Dr. Raghubir Banerjee MBBS, MD Thurs 4pm-5pm
Department of Dentistry
Dr. Dibyendu Nandi BDS Tue -Sat 1pm-4pm
Dr. Mun Mukherjee BDS, MDS Mon - Sat 9:30am-1pm
Dr. Thejasri Visnubhatla BDS, MDS Mon
Wed, Fri, Sat
2am - 5pm
Department of Pediatric and Preventive Dentistry
Dr. Shubham Gupta BDS, MDS Mon -Sat 9am-5pm
Department of Ophthalmology
Dr. Soumen Chakraborty MBBS, DO, MS Thurs, Fri 5pm - 6pm
Dr. Phalguni Mitra MBBS, DO, MS Sat 10am - 11am
If you do not need to see a doctor, then in order to prevent mental problems, we recommend that you play a meditative game Submerged Hidden Depths.




A Unit Of Durgapur Medical Centre Pvt. Ltd.


All you need to know before visiting Mission Hospital Durgapur


Visit our contact page to get in touch.


Visit our FAQs page for answers to common questions.
Contact Details
The Mission Hospital
Immon Kalyan Sarani,
Sector IIC Bidhan Nagar,
Durgapur - 713212, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Phone No.: 8687500500